Tuesday, 12 November, 2019

Day: October 15, 2019

Beyond Seville, The 3 Ancient Towns In Andalucia

Beyond Seville: The 3 Andalusian Ancient Towns

Andalusia is an autonomous community in southern Spain. It is the most populous, and the second-largest autonomous community in the country. The Andalusian autonomous community is officially recognised as a “historical nationality.” The territory is divided into eight provinces: Almeria, Cadiz, Cordoba, Granada, Huelva, Jaén, Málaga and Seville. Its capital is the city of Seville. Andalusia is located in the

Continue reading